Patron: Mr. Tan Soo Khoon
Advisors: Assoc. Prof. S. Vasoo
  Dr. Balbir Singh
Specialist Advisors: Dr. Bhavani SriramMedical Advisor
  Ms. Christine SekhonLegal Advisor

Board of Management 2016/18

Chairperson: Mr. Roderick Tan
Deputy Chairperson: Ms. Li Shu Yun
Honorary Secretary: Ms. Monica Kan
Honorary Treasurer: Mr. Alex Yan
Member: Mr. Arjun Chandrasekhar
Member:  Mr. Gerard Lim
Member:  Mr. Kristin Van Burm
Member:  Mr. Micheal Lim Chee Meng
Member:  Mr. Ratnasabapathy Sivanandam
Member: Ms. Stella Fan Yu Fei
Co-opt Member: Mr. Gopalan Nair
Co-opt Member: Ms. Lia Marahusin




A team of twenty eight full time dedicated professionals and support staff work cohesively together and are dedicated in providing the best services to our clients with Down syndrome and their families. Kindly refer to our organisation chart for details.